Fjellbygg AS

383 45 934

Industriveien 3

NO-4580 Lyngdal

 

post@fjellbygg.no

 

Ansatte

Daglig leder:

Arne Gustav Hageland | 90 53 54 67 | arne@fjellbygg.no

 

HMS / KS leder:

Ove Ramel Haaland | 97 40 84 30 | ove@fjellbygg.no

 

Salgs- og markedsleder:

Jørn Håland | 906 19 651 | jorn@fjellbygg.no

 

Prosjektleder - Kalkulasjons ansvarlig:

Henry Verdal | 970 01 397 | henry@fjellbygg.no

 

Prosjektleder:

Kai Ola Urevatn | 905 65 655 | kai@fjellbygg.no  

 

Prosjektleder:

Erik Aas | 991 67 211 | erik@fjellbygg.no

 

Økonomi:

Anja Stokkeland | 992 38 263 | anja@fjellbygg.no

 

Adm. HR:

Laila Årnes | 454 84 816 | laila@fjellbygg.no

 

 

Send e-post