Fjellbygg AS

38 34 59 34

Industriveien 3

NO-4580 Lyngdal

 

post@fjellbygg.no

 

Ansatte

Daglig leder

Jørn Håland | 90 61 96 51 | jorn@fjellbygg.no

 

HMS / KS leder:

Ove Ramel Haaland | 97 40 84 30 | ove@fjellbygg.no

 

Salgs- og marked:

Jørn Håland | 90 61 96 51 | jorn@fjellbygg.no

 

Salg og Kalkulasjons ansvarlig:

Sigbjørn Lunden 46 85 85 39 sigbjorn@fjellbygg.no

 

Kalkulasjons:

Henry Verdal | 97 00 13 97 | henry@fjellbygg.no

 

Prosjektleder:

Kai Ola Urevatn | 90 56 56 55 | kai@fjellbygg.no  

 

Prosjektleder:

Erik Aas | 99 16 72 11 | erik@fjellbygg.no

 

Økonomi:

Anja Stokkeland | 99 23 82 63 | anja@fjellbygg.no

 

Adm. HR:

Laila Årnes | 45 48 48 16 | laila@fjellbygg.no

 

 

Send e-post